Ah, well... Chreerio

So, I’m reading all my posts and... uh... let’s say, “Became aware” that I haven’t really written anything.
My posts are pretty much empty rants about not having anything to say (see what just happened there? That is a double negative) and it seems to me that this gives out the impression that I'm empty and I think that makes me look bad.

Well I am here to tell you that that is not the case, I have tons to say, is just that every time I start writing something too deep, too personal, I end up not posting it… I worry that no one wants to read about someone else’s problems… people want to be entertained!

So in the hopes of being “funny” or “entertaining”, if you will, I end up with the same empty post full of bad words ‘cuz I tend to have a potty mouth.



Any who, just wanted to say that.

No comments: