Fucking Sangrias

Whenever someone says “bomb” or “ time” or something like that I can’t help but think about the song “tik-tok” by ke$sha
“Wake up in the morning feeling like p.didy Grab my glasses, I'm out the door; I'm gonna hit this city
Before I leave, brush my teeth with a bottle of Jack
'Cause when I leave for the night, I ain't coming back”

That song is funny, reminds me of a girl I used to know.
“Now you're just somebody that I used to know
Somebody
Somebody
Now you're just somebody that I used to know”

A song by Gotye, this one reminds me of no one in particular… but still funny…

Today I’m drunk, does it show? which means 2 things or 3, maybe:

One
I can’t type for shit…. Not that I do much misspell, but more that I stick my mutton chops in the wrong fucking key all the time… so I take twice as long to write a fucking post… plus… when I spell check I might miss one or two things even if it haves the little red line underneath
Two
I might ramble for too long about something, if I ever get to any point!
Three
I don’t know yet… but ill think of something!

So, I’ve been told that I’m a ticking time bomb…
And I don’t know where I was going with this…
I was gonna post something about something, but now, I forgot…

Whatever, laterz!

By the way, I used to say “laterz” waaaay before that asshole “Christian Grey” said it on “that” book… so SUCK IT!

Now i have a headache. 

No comments: